I hate blogging!

So hate might be a strong word, but writing a blog is not for me.  It’s just not a good use of my time at this point.  The blogosphere is already pretty full of cool and interesting blogs.  The web doesn’t have anything like EmilysProject.  I would rather develop my site and plan for a mobile app roll out.  I took my previous posts down but am leaving this entry up and asking you to check out the work on my site http://www.emilysproject.com/

If you are not familiar with the site, here’s the breakdown.  Prescriptions can be cheap or expensive.  When you go to the pharmacy with a new prescription, you probably have no idea what it costs.  http://www.emilysproject.com/ is a website that allows you to search for and post the best cash prices at local, retail pharmacies.  There’s a good chance you’ll be surprised.

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I hate blogging!

  1. Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when
    opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, amazing blog!

Leave a Reply

